1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

DEV's *sighs* Really?

Discussion in 'UHall' started by MalagAste, Dec 22, 2010.

1. MalagAste

MalagAste Belaern d'Zhaunil
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter Royal Knight

Ok... so today I started playing with my metal dye tub... and I noticed that it said you can dye metal chests... I'm thinking WHOOT now I can dye those chest it'll be awesome.

All I can say is *&*$&*%^*..... for the love of pete... I can seriously only dye the PLAIN fished up chests???? What kind of coding is that!

I can't dye the paragon chests? And are they not metal? Why can't I dye them?

I have 100's of paragon chests... and I can't dye them... *&$*&^%*&$%*$

Also.... rings and Bracelets aren't metal???? Really..... I make them with metal. What are they then, plastic?

2. Babble

Babble Guest

Really :p

Because the developers think that the paragon colours are so lewt that they do not need to be dyed.

Though I think they never thought about paragon chests, though I know no reason why they are not metal chests in their code...

3. Ive have 50 dyed metal chests. Miamasa. Even a mongbat.

4. koris

koris Adventurer
    Stratics Veteran

This is just wrong. I hope its a slight oversight and they will fix it with a mini patch soon.

5. MalagAste

Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter Royal Knight

How did you dye them? It keeps telling me I can only dye metal? Were they the base metal to begin with?

6. Petra Fyde

Petra Fyde Peerless Chatterbox
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend