1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Digging for Gold! The challenge is on .... (EM event - Sat. 8/21)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 18, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Some of Sonomas best T-Hunters competed in the Captain Bloodrum’s Treasure Race event...

    [​IMG]

    all vying for the right to represent Sonoma in this Saturday's Treasure Race against Chesapeake T-Hunt winners...

    [​IMG]

    and keep the coveted golden award located at the Chessboard in NJ (Tram) on Sonoma!

    [​IMG]

    On Sunday the winning defenders from the BLUE BEARS (1st place) and the RED RAVENS (2nd place) along with several Sonoma community cheerleaders rallied on Chesapeake to watch the Chessy teams compete ...

    [​IMG]

    and discuss tactical defense strategies ... in the end it was the RED JAGUARS and the GREEN MONKEYS who finished first and second for Chessy and will try to go against the Sonoma T-Hunter teams ....

    The well organized Sonoma teams are busy preparing their special skills on Test Center and are ready to "bring it on" for this fast paced competition ....

    [​IMG]

    Join in the fun and cheer on Sonomas T-Hunter teams this Saturday on TEST CENTER starting at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI as they defend the prestigious Gold!!

    [​IMG]

    *watch for more details on the UO EM Sonoma website ....
     
  2. Demonous

    Demonous Rares Fest Host | Ches Jul 2010
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2006
    Messages:
    2,218
    Likes Received:
    49
    Red Jaguars !!!!!!!!
     
  3. Lord Gareth

    Lord Gareth UO Content Editor | UO Chesapeake & Rares News
    Reporter Professional Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    5,167
    Likes Received:
    401
    Half way done with the news story but I work today from 11-9pm. When I get home its my first thing to do and I will have it finished.

    Ps. Thanks for the spanking *Grins*