1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Don't be overshadowed by Evil... (ARC event)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Sep 5, 2009.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Warriors of Destiny the time has come defend our lands and put an end to the madness of these Shadowlords!!

    Gather tomorrow (Sunday, Sept. 6th) at the Royal Guard Hall in Serps Hold - Trammel - at 1pm Pacific * 3pm Central * 4pm Eastern to be assisted by our EMs on the best defensive plans before leading us to the final battle location...