1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

EM Announcement Don't Forget Tomorrow's the Dev Meet and Greet!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by EMWillow, Dec 16, 2014.

  1. EMWillow

    EMWillow UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    59
    As per the schedule: http://www.uo.com/article/Dev-Meet-and-Greet-Schedule
    Wednesday December 17th!!!
    Mesanna and team will be meeting at Blackthorns throne room to chat with our Sonoma players at 9pm Eastern
    8pm Central
    7pm Mountain
    6pm Pacific

    Be sure to log in and come on down to chat with the devs and ask the questions you want!