1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) Drachentals First Town Fair!

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Frarc, Sep 20, 2010.

  1. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    [​IMG]



    Drachental
    Presents

    First Town Fair!
    At

    Friday , 24th September.



    The Citizens of Drachental would like to invite everyone at the first town fair.
    The doors will open at 8pm CEST (7pm GMT; 2pm EDT; 11am PDT)


    With:

    -Welcome Speech.
    -Gift bags for our guests.
    -Little games with wonderful prices.
    -Fortuneteller.
    -Fireworks
    -Lots of food and drinks.
    and more....

    Guests:

    -Em's Of Drachenfels.

    Special Guest:

    Mesanna.



    Runes will be dropped around the banks around 8pm CET.
    A gate service will be available around 8pm on top of the West Britain Bank.

    Or come yourself the town banner in Drachental yourself.
    Drachental is located North of Luna.
    The town banner is at House Number 1 on the map.

    Drachentals Map:

    [​IMG]

    We welcome you all and hope to see you on Friday!


    [​IMG]