1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

dumb dog can toons @ 7pm EDT

Discussion in 'Toontown General Discussion' started by Flippers, Oct 10, 2008.

  1. Flippers

    Flippers Guest

    I have some time early this evening, so I can help folks.

    If you need some task assistance, dumb dog will be in Kookytown in Donald's Dock on the island.

    7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 4pm PDT
  2. Stubby

    Stubby Guest

    Are you working gags? My dog, Fancy, needs to work her trap. Need about 400 to finish the marbles, ugh!! Thanks again for the help for Stubby!! (way back when HEHE)
  3. Flippers

    Flippers Guest

    Not on dumb dog, but LOM needs to build up his lure along with Lucky Toesies.

    Mister Stinky is a ways from trapdoor too.
  4. Stubby

    Stubby Guest

    Okay, if you ever feel like working together, let me know!! :)