1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EA/Mythic Hosted Valentine Scavenger Hunt Coming 2/19 (Tues)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Feb 17, 2008.

  1. <font color=00008B>The Valentine's Day Scavenger Hunt hosted by EA_Mythic is coming to Sonoma's Yew Waterfall Park on Tuesday, February 19th starting at 4pm Pacific, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern, 3pm Alaska &amp; 1pm Hawaii.</font color=00008B>


    Overview: Held at the Yew Waterfalls garden, the Scavenger Hunt will be held on each shard. Come join the fun, hang out with your friends, and maybe win a prize!

    Yew Waterfalls

    [*]Southeast of Justice Island on the Trammel facet, next to the waterfalls, a romantic garden has been carefully cultivated for the enjoyment of young couples and lonely poets alike.

    [*]A new bridge spans the falls, giving unprecedented views of the shimmering cascades of water.

    [*]The area is now a guard zone to protect the safety of picnickers.

    [/ QUOTE ]
    <font color=00008B>Complete Valentine details and scavenger event schedules are posted here on UOHerald.com</font color=00008B>
  2. <font color=00008B>So we (I) don't get lost ... here is how to get to the Waterfall Park in Yew [​IMG]