1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event: “The threat” Part 1 – a mysterious letter, at Tuesday, October 26th

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by EM Sirius, Oct 23, 2010.

  1. EM Sirius

    EM Sirius Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Aug 3, 2010
    Likes Received:

    A letter was found at Castle British in which threats are expressed against Queen Dawn and the population. Keith the royal Investigator got the order to find a solution for that problem. Please meet him on coming Tuesday, October 26th, at 8pm CET (7pm GMT; 2pm EST; 11am PST) at the throne room of Castle British.


    Im Castle British ist ein anonymer Brief aufgetaucht, in dem Drohungen gegen Queen Dawn und die Bevölkerung ausgesprochen werden. Keith der königliche Ermittler wurde mit der Klärung dieser Angelegenheit beauftragt. Bitte trefft ihn am kommenden Dienstag, den 26.10.2010 um 20 Uhr im Thronsaal von Castle British.