1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event: A World of Memories ~ Sunday July 18th

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Jul 18, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,884
    Likes Received:
    363
    EM Event Announcement
    Luna Fairgrounds in Malas
    Sunday, July 18, 2010
    [​IMG]
    Gather at the Luna Fairground Tree
    (South entrance of Luna near Petting Zoo)
    on Sunday, July 18th at
    [7pm PT, 8pam MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET]


    Background Story: A World of Memories
    [​IMG]
    *From Sonoma EM Forum