1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM EVENT] "BIG" EVENT THIS WEEKEND, FOLKS...DON"T MISS IT!

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Crystal Canyon, Jun 29, 2010.

  1. LET FREEDOM RING!

    (Pre 4th of July Celebration)​


    [​IMG]


    This is one you wont want to miss Folks, with activities and surprises going on for most of the day.

    Date: July 3rd, 2010

    Place: West Britain Counselor's Hall

    Time: 2 p.m. PST/3 p.m. MST/4 p.m. CST/5 p.m. EST

    Closing Ceremony Time: 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST


    More information is posted about this Spectacular Event on the Origin EMs Forums:


    Come join us as we let Freedom, and laughter, ring!
     
  2. falseprophet

    falseprophet Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    12
    Sounds like a blast, I guess I have to get up a little early for this one
     
  3. Yes False, you will have to get up earlier than you normally do for this one, but we will have the coffee IV pumping and ready to stick the needle in as soon as you get here.

    Hmmm...sticking needles into False...I remember doing that to him with a voo doo doll. Wonder if it will be as easy with the IV? :)
     
  4. Zelda of Zed

    Zelda of Zed Guest

    This event was so much fun!!!!!

    Thanks to the Origin Ems!! You guys ROCK EVERY EVENT!


    Z...