1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Campaign Meetings, Voting & Results - Round 2 (Tuesday 22nd to Sunday 27t)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Nov 21, 2011.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    Campaign Meetings - Round 2

    Meeting with the Candidates
    DATE: Tuesday 22nd November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain


    Meeting with the Candidates
    DATE: Thursday 24th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain


    Ask the Candidates
    DATE: Friday 25th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain


    Voting Times

    Voting booths will be open for exactly one hour at the following times:

    DATE: Friday 25th November 2011
    TIME: 9pm UK, 10pm CET, 4pm EST, 01:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British


    DATE: Saturday 26th November 2011
    TIME: 5pm UK, 6pm CET, 1pm EST, 21:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British

    DATE: Saturday 26th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British


    DATE: Sunday 27th November 2011
    TIME: 5pm UK, 6pm CET, 1pm EST, 21:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British



    Voting Results

    DATE: Sunday 27th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British

    A meeting in the Throne Room of Castle British where the results of the second round of the Elections will be announced. The two runners with the most votes will move on to the third, and final, round.
     
  2. Scrumpy Jack

    Scrumpy Jack Guest

    Re: [EM Event] Campaign Meetings, Voting & Results - Round 2 (Tuesday 22nd to Sunday

    Ello yer lot!

    I am still waiting to be crowned Long Constrictor! The candy is getting sticky, but none of yer will get any until I got the job! So what is it now? I have other obligations too, yer know ...

    Yers foot-tapping
    Scrumpy Jack
     
  3. EM Emile Layne

    EM Emile Layne UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    114
    Re: [EM Event] Campaign Meetings, Voting & Results - Round 2 (Tuesday 22nd to Sunday

    The results will be announced tonight! And there might be a little action as well...