1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Campaign Meetings, Voting Times & Results (Monday 14th to Sunday 20th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Nov 14, 2011.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    Campaign Meetings

    Campaign Meeting with Irvyn Middlethorn
    DATE: Monday 14th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain

    Campaign Meeting with Escaflowne
    DATE: Monday 14th November 2011
    TIME: 8:30pm UK, 9:30pm CET, 3:30pm EST, 00:30 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle Blackthorne


    Campaign Meeting with Aron Swordmaster
    DATE: Tuesday 15th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Court of Truth in Yew

    Campaign Meeting with Fynn Barrett
    DATE: Tuesday 15th November 2011
    TIME: 8:30pm UK, 9:30pm CET, 3:30pm EST, 00:30 MSK
    LOCATION: Park of New Magincia


    Campaign Meeting with Heimlich
    DATE: Wednesday 16th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: The King's Men Theatre in North Britain

    Campaign Meeting with Nathan Hawke
    DATE: Wednesday 16th November 2011
    TIME: 8:30pm UK, 9:30pm CET, 3:30pm EST, 00:30 MSK
    LOCATION: TBA


    Campaign Meeting with Alaster The Mad
    DATE: Thursday 17th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Counselor's Hall in Britain

    Campaign Meeting with Kou
    DATE: Thursday 17th November 2011
    TIME: 8:30pm UK, 9:30pm CET, 3:30pm EST, 00:30 MSK
    LOCATION: The Fox & Mallard Tavern (near the west bridge just outside Trinsic)


    Voting Times

    Voting booths will be open for exactly one hour at the following times:

    DATE: Friday 18th November 2011
    TIME: 9pm UK, 10pm CET, 4pm EST, 01:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British


    DATE: Saturday 19th November 2011
    TIME: 5pm UK, 6pm CET, 1pm EST, 21:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British

    DATE: Saturday 19th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British


    DATE: Sunday 20th November 2011
    TIME: 5pm UK, 6pm CET, 1pm EST, 21:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British



    Voting Results

    DATE: Sunday 20th November 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST, 00:00 MSK
    LOCATION: Castle British

    A meeting at Castle British where the results of the first round of the Elections will be announced. The six runners with the most votes will move on to the next, and final, round.
     
  2. R Traveler

    R Traveler Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2005
    Messages:
    2,950
    Likes Received:
    231
    There is no 12h MSK time format exist. :bdh:
     
  3. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    Changed, If it makes it easier for our Russian friends to read, I shall remember to put MSK in 24 hour times. :grouphug:
     
  4. Kou (DoT)

    Kou (DoT) Guest

    For those of you without intimate knowledge of every drinking establishment in the realm, here is a more detailed location.
    Just the other side of the wall to the east is that "Trinsic Mint" the Crystal Portal takes you to (though, you then have to run around to the city gate and then round to the tavern)
     

    Attached Files:

  5. EM Emile Layne

    EM Emile Layne UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    114
    Heimlich's meeting on Wednesday will be held at The King's Men Theatre in North Britain.
     
  6. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    Added, ta!
     
  7. AyaraBlue

    AyaraBlue Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    4
    I will probably not be able to join any campaign meetings this week to ask this in person, so I´ll do it here instead.
    Is it a vote per char or per account? The members of my UO family have rather varying political standpoints, so if one vote per account, they need a few days to debate amongst themselves before deciding.
     
  8. EM Emile Layne

    EM Emile Layne UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    114
    It will be one vote per character.
     
  9. EM Emile Layne

    EM Emile Layne UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    114
    A slight change in the schedule: On Friday 18th, the Voting Booth will be opened from 9pm to 10pm.