1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Ceremony (Thursday 6th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Oct 4, 2011.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    DATE: Thursday 6th October 2011
    TIME: 8:30pm UK, 9:30pm CEST, 3:30pm EDT, 11:30pm MSK

    Meet Hannah Thursday 6th October 8:30pm UK time at Trinsic West Gate Trammel

    To bury her dead.

    [OOC Pure role-play event - no fighting]


    Source: Ceremony [please note change of time and location]
     
  2. R Traveler

    R Traveler Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2005
    Messages:
    2,982
    Likes Received:
    250
    Oh noes, +0.5 hour shift. :bdh: