1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Debrief with Nathan Hawke (Friday 19th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Nov 18, 2010.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    DATE: Friday 19th of November 2010
    TIME: 8pm UK Time, 9pm Central European Time, 3pm Eastern Standard Time
    WHERE: Counsellor's Hall in Britain. Trammel

    Debrief and discuss recent events.
    [Role play event - no need to prepare for battle]

    From the EM Website.
     
  2. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    Running a little late, Nathan Hawke arrived at the Counsellor's Hall to a small group of Royal Guard.

    After a short recap of Sunday and Mondays mission Nathan stated Antonio was safely in a safehouse away from Hannah.

    Talk went on to how it was possible to get Antonio to talk. Fangra Bloodvein had the idea to try give him false information and see if he leaks it to his 'secret boss'.

    Suddenly, Nathan had a plan.. Use a replica of the Spear of Antirez..

    The plan was simple, Tell Hannah where the Spear of Antirez is so she can tell Antonio. Then the Guard can hide a replica of the Spear at the location and hide, See if he turns up to collect it.

    Nathan said this would take place around Tuesday next week.