1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Hannah has Information! (Sunday 2nd)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Oct 1, 2011.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    DATE: Sunday 2nd October 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CEST, 3pm EST, 11pm MSK
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain, Trammel


    Meet Hannah Sunday 2nd October 8pm UK time at the Counsellors' Hall, North Britain Trammel

    Hannah has information! She needs the help of the people of Sosaria. Not for the faint-hearted!

    [OOC Come prepared to fight!]


    Source: Hannah has Information!