1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Meeting to Discuss the Royal Investigator System (Sunday 16th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Jan 15, 2011.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Oct 24, 2005
    Likes Received:
    DATE: Sunday 16th January 2011
    TIME: 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 11pm MSK, 3pm EST
    LOCATION: Counselor's Hall in Britain, Trammel

    With Elder EM Sarakan and Elder EM Emile Layne [subject to availability]

    8pm UK Time Counsellors' Hall North Britain Trammel

    To discuss the Royal Investigator System, give an update and take questions.

    Source: Meeting to Discuss the Royal Investigator System