1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Meeting with Fynn Barrett (Thursday 30th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Jun 29, 2011.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    DATE: Thursday 30th June 2011
    TIME: 7:45pm UK, 8:45pm CEST, 10:45pm MSK, 2:45pm EDT
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain

    To try and rescue Jeremiah from the clutches of the Crime Lords... or from the Secret Service. Well at least to observe the exchange and make a move of some sort!

    Be prepared to fight!


    Source: Meeting with Fynn Barrett [Healing Nathan Hawke part 2]


    EVENT TIME AT 7:45 RATHER THAN 8!
     
  2. THP

    THP Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2003
    Messages:
    9,952
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    Dohhh looks like i will miss part 2...oh well maybe i will be around to do part 3 *fingers crossed*
     
  3. Nimuaq

    Nimuaq Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,017
    Likes Received:
    280
    I dont think the reschedule to 7:45 is emphasized enough.
     
  4. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    :twak: :D