1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Meeting with Nathan Hawke (Thursday 7th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Apr 4, 2011.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    DATE: Thursday 7th April 2011
    TIME: 8:15pm UK, 9:15pm CEST, 3:15pm EST, 11:15pm MSK
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain, Trammel

    To catch up on recent events and discuss any outstanding issues and loose ends.


    Source: Meeting with Nathan Hawke
     
  2. Nimuaq

    Nimuaq Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,017
    Likes Received:
    280
  3. THP

    THP Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2003
    Messages:
    9,952
    Likes Received:
    1,713
    great i can make a ..''talking event''...awesome....