1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Meeting with Nathan Hawke (Tuesday 23rd)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Nov 22, 2010.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Oct 24, 2005
    Likes Received:
    DATE: 23rd November 2010
    TIME: 8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 3pm EST
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain, Trammel

    Meeting with Nathan Hawke at the Counselors Hall in Britain.