1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Meeting with Nathan Hawke (Tuesday 29th)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Dec 28, 2009.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Oct 24, 2005
    Likes Received:
    WHEN? Tuesday 29th of December 2009 at 7:30pm UK Time, (8:30pm European Central Time, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST)
    WHERE? Meet at Counsellor's Hall, Britain Trammel

    Meeting with Nathan Hawke Britain Counsellors Hall at 7:30pm UK time.

    Be prepared to fight and defend your lands from attack!

    [ooc - Note 7:30pm start]

    Taken from the EM Website.
  2. Flame (DrR)

    Stratics Veteran

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    (fiction from EM website)

  3. Angel121

    Angel121 Guest

    *Scribbles the time on a parchment and tucks it in the diary*