1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event - Safe Passage - A World of Memories II - July 25th 5pm PST

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Jul 24, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,852
    Likes Received:
    354
    Event : Safe Passage - A World Of Memories II
    Date/Time : July 25th, Sunday 5:00pm PST
    Place : Ankh Park, New Haven
    [​IMG]
    Gather at the Ankh Park, New Haven
    (near South gate entrance)
    on Sunday, July 25th at
    5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

    Background Story