1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM Event] Spooky Story Night - Your Turn! (Sunday 21st)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by Mapper, Nov 8, 2010.

  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    DATE: Sunday the 21st of November 2010
    TIME: 8pm UK Time, 9pm Central European Time, 3pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
    LOCATION: Counsellor's Hall in Britain, Trammel

    Nathan Hawke asks you to gather at the Counsellors' Hall Britain Sunday 21st November at 8pm UK time to hear your tales.

    Tales should be between 5 and 10 minutes in length with a maximum of eight entries per night.

    Theme for this night is spooky tales.

    There will be more evenings like this if it proves popular.

    [Please avoid unsuitable or inappropriate language. Entries will be published in books and locked down later so please write them up as a txt document for later use]

    Event from the EM Website.
     
  2. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    Date re-arranged.