1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event: The dark age of the Pirates “it came from the Seas” at Wednesday, October 6

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by EM Ealia Tiefwasser, Oct 4, 2010.

  1. EM Ealia Tiefwasser

    Stratics Veteran

    Jul 9, 2010
    Likes Received:
    EM Event: The dark age of the Pirates “it came from the Seas”
    Please meet Daliah the Royal Warlord on coming Wednesday, October 6st, at 8pm CET (7pm GTM; 2pm EST; 11am PST) at the Conselor’s Hall in Britain. Daliah want to talk about increased Pirates incidents at the shores of Sosaria. Please come armed if Daliah decides to do something about the Pirates.

    EM Event: Das dunkle zeitalter der Piraten “es kam aus den Meeren”
    Bitte trefft Daliah die Königliche Kriegsherrin am Mittwoch 6. Oktober, um 20 Uhr (19 Uhr GMT; 14 Uhr EST; 11 Uhr PST) in der Conselor’s Hall in Britain. Daliah möchte über vermehrte Piraten vorfälle vor den Küsten Sosarias reden. Bitte kommt bewaffnet falls Daliah beschließt etwas gegen die Piraten zu unternehmen.