1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event - The Grand Opening (Sat. Aug 7th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 7, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    From the quill of EM Tailspin posted on the UO EM Sonoma & EM Forum websites
    *Event starts at 5pm PT * 6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET * 4pm AK * 2pm HI