1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM Event: Warning! Rabid animals found! (Thur. 10/14)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Oct 13, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    From the quill of EM Sangria on the UOEM Sonoma website
    *Event times: 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI
     
  2. TheMac

    TheMac Guest

    To bad I cant be on tomorrow:sad4:
     
  3. [JD]

    [JD] Guest

    Did anyone find what to do with the teeth?