1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM *Fel Event: Battle Juuuuiiice!! (Friday May 27, 2011)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, May 27, 2011.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Scott the Cook located in Fel at the Journeys End Tavern informed the investigators during the week that the next shipment of a mysterious brew (Ha Ha Happy Juuuiiice) will be at one of the Fel mines N of Minoc & the T2A entrance on Friday May 27th.

    It is imperative that Sonoma citizens lend a hand with the strange situation which was brought on by the recent rediscovering of the Ancient 'restorative liquor' Recipe at the Yew Abby.

    Meet in the guarded Journeys End Tavern located in Felucca Moonglow (north of Moonglow town) at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET to receive more instructions and be prepared for battle!
     
  2. Widow Maker

    Widow Maker Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,391
    Likes Received:
    42
    WAKA allowed for this last week's Fel events to play out without interference but decided to add some challenge last night. Was a fun fight and I hope that everyone had fun.

    Please tell me that Elf got her sash back. Snake looted it and was trying to get to her to give back when he tripped on a few flame strikes and fel down ;)