1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM: Fun Event on Tuesday, August 31th, at 8pm CEST

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by EM Ealia Tiefwasser, Aug 29, 2010.

  1. EM Ealia Tiefwasser

    Stratics Veteran

    Jul 9, 2010
    Likes Received:
    Please meet us on Tuesday, August 31th, at 8pm CEST (7pm GMT; 2pm EDT; 11am PDT) at the Conselor’s Hall for a small Fun Event. We start some Minigames at this Day.

    Bitte trefft uns am Dienstag 31. August um 20 Uhr MESZ (19 Uhr GMT; 14 Uhr EDT; 11 Uhr PDT) in der Conselor’s Halle für ein kleines Spaß Event. Wir werden ein paar mini spiele machen.
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Mar 18, 2003
    Likes Received:
    * Buy new pen and paper* :)