1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM Happenings This Weekend

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by EMFaineMorgan, Jun 2, 2010.

  1. EMFaineMorgan

    EMFaineMorgan UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    5
    You are cordially invited to gather at the West Britain Counselor's Hall on Saturday, June 5th at 6 p.m. PST/7 p.m. MST/8 p.m. CST/9 p.m. EST for an EM Meeting and Q&A Session. There are several things to discuss and this will give you a chance to ask questions that will be answered where possible.

    Then, on Sunday, June 6th, join us at the Luna Fairgrounds at 4 p.m. PST/5 p.m. MST/6 p.m. CST/7 p.m. EST for some throwing of sharp object while under the influence of alcohol. That's right, Drunken Dagger Tossing Contest! The winner shall have a special trophy locked down at the Award House memorializing their accomplishments for all time.
     
  2. falseprophet

    falseprophet Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    12
    Oh Noes!! a drunken, Knife Weilding Crystal!!?!! uuuuuum... I'll be out of town this weekend. *Runs out the door*
     
  3. You can run but you can't hide! My knife throwing skills are so right on that I can hit you where ever you go!

    You may have beaten me before, but I've been practicing. You are in for a challenge this time my friend! :)
     
  4. gunneroforgin

    gunneroforgin Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,297
    Likes Received:
    30
    It looks like I will attend this event. You both might be in for a surprise. Your safest place to be will be in front of the target.
     
  5. falseprophet

    falseprophet Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    12
    :lol:
     
  6. What do you mean in FRONT of the target? False is going to BE the Target! :lol: My target at least.

    Ill try not to hit you Gunner...but no promises!