1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM hosted event: HOC moved to Tues (11/23)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Nov 21, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    New Announcement Posted on the Sonoma EM Events website
    Meeting time 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern