1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM: Meet & Greet at Monday, October 18th, at 8pm CEST (German and English Text)

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by EM Ealia Tiefwasser, Oct 15, 2010.

  1. EM Ealia Tiefwasser

    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    English
    Our next Meet & Greet will take place on Monday, October 18th, at 8pm CEST (7pm GMT; 2pm EDT; 11am PDT). Please meet me at the Conselor’s Hall in Britain, Trammel. See you there!

    German
    Das nächste Meet & Greet wird am kommenden Montag, 18. Oktober um 20 Uhr MESZ (19 Uhr GMT; 14 Uhr EDT; 11 Uhr PDT) stattfinden. Bitte trefft uns wie üblich in der Conselor’s Hall in Britain, Trammel. Auf bald!