1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

EM: Meet & Greet at Sunday, August 29th, at 8pm CEST (German and English Text inside)

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by EM Ealia Tiefwasser, Aug 28, 2010.

  1. EM Ealia Tiefwasser

    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    English:
    Our next Meet & Greet will take place on Sunday, August 29th, at 8pm CEST (7pm GMT; 2pm EDT; 11am PDT). Please meet me at the Conselor’s Hall in Britain, Trammel. See you there!

    German:
    Das nächste Meet & Greet wird am kommenden Sonntag, 29. August um 20 Uhr MESZ (19 Uhr GMT; 14 Uhr EDT; 11 Uhr PDT) stattfinden. Bitte trefft uns wie üblich in der Conselor’s Hall in Britain, Trammel. Auf bald!