1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM NEWS] Alice In Wonderland, Special Easter Event

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Apr 1, 2010.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    The following event is an excerpt from the Tentative Trial Schedule
    on goldenbrewtavern.com
    official website of EM Seppo and EM Crysania

    Tentative trial schedule
    Friday, March 26, 2010
    By EM Seppo

    April 3 - 3:00-4:00 PM Pacific (4-5 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Central, 6-7 PM Eastern), Special Easter Event (theme: Alice in Wonderland)
     
  2. Amber Witch

    Amber Witch Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Gilfane

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,495
    Likes Received:
    553
    Anyone else notice Alice [obviously an EM] sitting very quietly at the back of the room during the trial? At the end of the session she said 'Alright I'm off to find the hatter again'.

    I'm thinking we need to be wearing our Air Urliks tomorrow...
     
  3. Amber Witch

    Amber Witch Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Gilfane

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,495
    Likes Received:
    553
    I read that today's event (April 3rd) is a themed event. Does this mean we should all show up wearing Alice in Wonderland themed clothing?
     
  4. SuperKen

    SuperKen Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    33
    I wanna be the evil Queen!
     
  5. War Wizard

    War Wizard Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    39
    what a "queen".