1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[EM NEWS] Caryn & Taryn Search For Their Heritage, Sunday, April 25

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Apr 24, 2010.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    The EM Lanterns Are Lit

    and
    Jemma The Event Announcer Is Saying





    Caryn & Taryn Search For Their Heritage

    Sunday, April 25th
    6pm Pacific (7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern)
    Meet at Britain Counselor Hall​
     
  2. gunneroforgin

    gunneroforgin Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,297
    Likes Received:
    30
    question: Did anyone even show up for this event? I know I didn't . There has been nothing else posted about it.