1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM NEWS] The Search for Answers Continues...

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Crystal Canyon, May 21, 2010.

  1. EM Faine and EM Molly have announced that Caryn and Taryn will continue the search for answers to their past this weekend. They invite everyone to join them as this baffling story unfolds. Come be a part of this untold mystery and be prepared to assist if need be.

    Meet at the West Britain Counselor’s Hall on Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 6 p.m. Pacific/7 p.m. Mountain/8 p.m. Central/9 p.m. Eastern

    Please follow this link to the EM's webpage for further information on this event: Origin EM Forum