1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[EM NEWS] Trial Continues, Saturday April 24

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Apr 24, 2010.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    from goldenbrewtavern.com
    official Web Site of EM Seppo and EM Crysania

    Trial continues…

    Saturday, April 24, 2010
    By EM Seppo

    Title: Trial Day

    Location: Yew Court of Truth

    Description: Come follow the Britannia vs. Dark Tower and Ravenshire.
    Warning: Events could unfold during the trial which require you to go to Felucca. Please be wary that this would likely put you in a situation where you need to fend off murderers and oafs!
    Note: Having your Karma status in positive can be useful during events as often mobs are brought into play that will attack characters with negative karma.

    Start Time: 16:00 (4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern)
    Date: 2010-04-24 (Saturday, April 24)

    End Time: 19:00 (approximate)
  2. Brytt

    Brytt Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Mar 16, 2004
    Likes Received:
    Anyone who attended this event and can tell me what happened and/or took screenshots, could you pm me?


    *EDIT: Thanks all, got what I needed!*