1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[EM News] Weekend Events: The Defiler and High Council Ceremony. Screenshots Added.

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by WarderDragon, Aug 4, 2011.

  1. WarderDragon

    WarderDragon Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni BRPA

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,688
    Likes Received:
    69
    Demise of the Defiler and High Council Ceremony.
    EM Seppo

    1. High Council Oath Ceremony.

    Join Captain Jenkins as the newly elected High Councillors take an Oath this Friday at 9:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM EST.

    2. Demise of the Defiler

    Queen Zhah requests assistance on Saturday, August 6th at 3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST. She will be at the Ter Mur Moongate awaiting your arrival.
     
  2. WarderDragon

    WarderDragon Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni BRPA

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,688
    Likes Received:
    69
    Re: [EM News] Weekend Events: Demise of the Defiler and High Council Ceremony.

    Pictures of the Oath Ceremony
    WarderDragon

    You can view screenshots of the event below.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  3. Painted Elves

    Painted Elves Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    6
    Re: [EM News] Weekend Events: Demise of the Defiler and High Council Ceremony.

    Aww I am sorry I missed it!
    thanks for posting pictures and congratulations to council members again!