1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

EM RP Event: Help Tobby! (Friday August 27th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 27, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    EM RP Event:

    Elizabeth Morrian, Tobby's confidante, is planning to meet with Queen Dawn to discuss the whereabouts of the memory that Toby had just started to read when the Bone Master viciously struck him with a bolt of lighting. He has remained unconscious since that moment in time. Tobby is being tended to by the healers in West Britain but nothing to this point has helped with his recovery. Although the donations of medicinal items have kept him stable there seems to be some unseen force preventing his complete recovery. Perhaps the connection is in the missing memory!

    Meet Elizabeth Morrian at the North Side Inn, Britain (Tram) at 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET to assist her and receive any updated information she has gathered overnight.
     
  2. Lord Gareth

    Lord Gareth UO Content Editor | UO Chesapeake & Rares News
    Stratics Veteran Wiki Moderator Alumni

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    5,167
    Likes Received:
    401
    Queen Mum Rocks!!!