1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

EM RP Event: HOC this Friday (1/14) – 6pt

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Jan 10, 2011.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,858
    Likes Received:
    356
    Announcement posted on the Sonoma EM Events Website:
    *HoC begins at 6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET, 5pm AK, 3pm HI - Rune to the HoC building is locked down inside Luna Bank area next to the Event Announcer.