1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

EM RP Event: Time change for tonights event (Fri. 11/19)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Nov 19, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,858
    Likes Received:
    356
    Tonight's meet-up with Moira at the House of Commons (HoC) is changed from 6pm PT to 5pm Pacific (6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET) to help with gathering the needed resources to prepare for an impending battle against Mary and the mysterious Vampire Queen.

    The EM Role Play event will end before the start of the player ran public auction being held in Luna.