1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM RP Session - Making Plans - Tuesday, July 27th

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Jul 27, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Message from EM Tailspin posted on the EM fourm
    *Session starts at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern (6pm AK * 4pm HI)