1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

(EM) Shard Meeting: House of Commons (Fri. Aug. 27th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 25, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    *Meeting starts at 8pm PT * 9pm MT * 10pm CT * 11pm ET * 7pm AK * 5pm HI

    From the quill of EM Tailspin posted on the UO Sonoma EM website ...
  2. Lord Gareth

    Lord Gareth UO Content Editor | UO Chesapeake & Rares News
    Reporter Professional Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Dec 17, 2006
    Likes Received:

    I can make that!!! I can make that!!!

    :danceb:*Happy dance*:danceb: