1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[Events, 4 days] Wendesy (9-7) 8pm CST / Thursday (9-8) 8pm CST / Friday (9-9) 8pm CS

Discussion in 'UO Lake Austin' started by LakeAustin EM Feed, Sep 6, 2011.

  1. LakeAustin EM Feed

    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    2
    8pm CST – 6pm PST – 9pm EST Wednesday – players are to meet Merrick the Alchemist at the Britain Hall. He has left word on the street for people to show up. Thursday – there will be an Archery Contest, hosted at the Luna Fairgrounds (via the Britain Hall teleporter.) Friday – there will be a [...]

    More...
     
  2. EM Augustus

    EM Augustus UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    1
    Re: [Events, 4 days] Wendesy (9-7) 8pm CST / Thursday (9-8) 8pm CST / Friday (9-9) 8p

    8pm CST – 6pm PST – 9pm EST

    Wednesday – players are to meet Merrick the Alchemist at the Britain Hall. He has left word on the street for people to show up.

    Thursday – there will be an Archery Contest, hosted at the Luna Fairgrounds (via the Britain Hall teleporter.)

    Friday – there will be a Double Elimination Archery tournament. Again, hosted at Luna Fairgrounds (via the Britain Hall teleporter.)

    Saturday – Weekly meeting of the Order of the Silent Truth. Come prepared this time, ready to deal with anything that might be encountered.