1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

FALL-O'WEEN Home Deco Tour & Contest

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,868
    Likes Received:
    359
    It's easy to participate...

    Decorate your Sonoma home in a Fall or Halloween theme. Entry home must be opened to public from Oct. 27th - Oct. 31st for viewing by judges and for the home deco tour held on October 31st. You may enter your FALL-O'WEEN home for TOUR only (not in contest).

    Entries accepted until Monday, October 25th at 5:00pm Pacific (7pm CT, 8pm ET).

    Contact Queen Mum by PM or at ICQ 168-812-018 to enter and for more details click here.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.