1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

February Schedule of Events *Updated*

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by EM Infinity, Feb 3, 2011.

  1. EM Infinity

    EM Infinity Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Feb 26, 2010
    Likes Received:
    Greetings Origin!

    Posted some updates for his month! Faines been working on her GM Flu skills this week (she shared with us at the Q&A :p ) and she has been quarantined at the Healers until she is no longer contagious. *grins*
    We will have some more updates to this post later this week or early next so check back!

    Thanks everyone!


    February 5th - 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST - Q&A/Meet & Greet
    Join your EM's for an informal question and answer session. This is a chance for us to exchange ideas and have a little OOC fun!​

    February 12th - (Saturday) - 6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST - Valentines Scavenger Hunt
    Join EM Faine and her trusty sidekick EM Buzz for some Valentines Day fun. We will meet at the Award House in Malas.​

    February 13th - (Sunday) - 5:00pm EST/2:00pm PST - Meeting with Queen Dawn
    Queen Dawn requests your assistance as an escort party. Please meet at Britain Castle Throne room @ 2 p.m. PST/5 p.m. EST​