1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Firefox and Stratics

Discussion in 'Stratics Help and Suggestions' started by MalagAste, Mar 30, 2013.

  1. MalagAste

    MalagAste Belaern d'Zhaunil
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter Royal Knight

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2000
    Messages:
    18,956
    Likes Received:
    5,439
    Since the Stratics downtime I have been totally unable to log into Stratics using Firefox...

    Anyone else having issues.

    It keeps telling me that There is no Live Version of Stratics and the site is down.
     
  2. claudia-fjp

    claudia-fjp Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,206
    Likes Received:
    517
    I had to forbid stratics with NoScript so it would stop doing whatever it was doing to give me that Cloudflare error.
     
  3. CovenantX

    CovenantX Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    2,710
    Likes Received:
    1,386
    No problems here, except that stratics seems a bit laggy as of lately.
     
  4. Tazar

    Tazar Guest

    I was having trouble earlier - but it seems to have cleared up now.
     
  5. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    Professional VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,023
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    It's the server performance. Trying to get the host to fix it. Nothing we can do, unfortunately, except prepare to move to a new host in April.