1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Announcement Formosa The Sapphire Eye of Dungeon Doom(Global Uo Event)

Discussion in 'Formosa EM Forum' started by EM Takako, May 21, 2015.

  1. EM Takako

    EM Takako UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2011
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    14
    Hello Everyone.

    Formosa The Sapphire Eye of Dungeon Doom Global Event will be on 24th May Sunday at 9pm Taiwan/ 10pm JPN & KOR/ 9am EST / 2pm CET.

    GlobalFormosa.jpg

    Please gather at Blackthorn Castle as show below

    blackthornCastleYard.jpg

    See you there This Sunday !