1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

FOXXIE'S Club & Casino Night! (Sat. Sept. 15th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 14, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Foxxie's Club & Casino invites everyone to a rolling good time on Saturday, September 15th at 7pm PT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET for lots of fun with SLOTS * BLACK JACK * HI-LOW DICE ROLLERS * DOOR PRIZES & MORE.

    Foxxie's C & C is located on the South Road of Luna next to the Bagball Arena (West side).

    Foxxie's Club & Casino Night will be broadcasted live on Whispering Rose Radio - WRRAD.com
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.