1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Free Loot! L00t!! LOOT!!! (Wed. Oct. 31st)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 30, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    FREE LOOT at the Trickster Treater Loot House on Wednesday October 31st starting 7pm Pacific (9pm CT * 10pm ET).

    The Trickster Treater Loot House is located inside the ORC FORT in Umbra. NO Pets, Packies, or Horde Minons allowed inside Loot House during event.

    Broadcasted live on UO Radio.us

    With a special treat before the house opens!!
    *come prepared for a short monster battle
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.