I know free accounts are allowed to have property. I also know that free accounts only get size 0. So here’s my dilemma: I am a paying account, I buy a plot of land, upgrade it to lot size 8, build a house and fill it full of stuff. Ok, what happens if I then go to a non paying account. I know I’ll have only one avatar (my primary) and My lot will be reverted to 0. But will everything that I have on the lot and the building all be deleted? Or will it be “locked” in place, objects, wall’s and all, and If I remove something I will not be able to put it back because of the lot size being 0?