1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Graveyard Diggers Unite! (Friday October 26th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 24, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Graveyard Diggers Unite ... as we tour Sonoma graveyards and secret places to die for!

    Meet at the Luna Bank Stable area 7pm Pacific (9pm CT * 10pm ET) on Friday, October 26th.
    Pets are welcome to tag-a-long. Healers & Rezzers will be there plus lots of special treats!

    Broadcasted live with DJ Def on UORADIO.US
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.